View Full Version : eMorghoul'd Flashing Blade
11-27-2009, 07:06 AM
Can eMorghoul cast Flashing Blade as many time as he wants? can he do it before and after movement? and can he cast it AFTER being placed by the vanish rule?
11-27-2009, 07:13 AM
No. (vanish happens after he has finished activation)
11-27-2009, 07:35 AM
Another question about Flashing Blade. If eMorghoul casts Flashing Blade near a model in SAeryn's Battlegroup during herfeat turn. Can the target be hit? or are teh attacks STILL considerd as normal MELEE ATTACKS instead of Magic attacks given that they are a result of he spell cast.
11-27-2009, 07:39 AM
They are normal melee attacks, not magic attacks. The fact that it is a spell that permitted him to make the attacks is irrelevant.
11-27-2009, 07:43 AM
Perfect. Thanks both of you :)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.