View Full Version : Vengeance
12-02-2009, 02:35 PM
I would just like to confirm that Vengeance allows models affected to advance and make an attack individually. That is Blighted Legionnaires cannot CMA with Vengeance.
Is that correct?
12-02-2009, 03:01 PM
The attacks are individual.
Combined Melee Attacks has change with MKII.
Before you could do a Combined Melee Attack outside activation but see this quote from the new rules:
During their unit’s activation, two or more troopers with
this ability with the same target in their melee range can
combine their melee attacks against that target.
Combined Melee Attacks can only be done during the unit's activation.
12-02-2009, 03:07 PM
Oh of course. I was looking at the wrong rule, even though its right there on the same card. My bad.
12-02-2009, 03:26 PM
Ohhh. Interesting change.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.