View Full Version : 'Jack Marshal
02-05-2011, 08:06 AM
Another question that came up a few times when running gun mages.
Does the Jack (s) count as being part of the unit? (so they get to ignore stealth etc)
02-05-2011, 08:20 AM
No. The warjack doesn't count as part of the unit and doesn't benefit from tactics or granted abilities. The only abilities it gains are those explicitly mentioned (Rune Shot in this case) and the normal jack marshal benefits as outlined in the rulebook. Sorry I don't have page references, I don't have my book handy.
02-05-2011, 08:24 AM
Short answer: no.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.