View Full Version : Seether doesn't seethe?
11-25-2009, 12:59 AM
After reading the MkII stat cards pfd I dl-ed from the PP site I'm left wondering...
Does the Seether still go haywire on a failed CMD check? Didn't say so on the card if I remember correctly....
11-25-2009, 01:07 AM
That rule is no longer present in MK2.
11-25-2009, 01:28 AM
Not much of a seether then is it? :p
11-25-2009, 01:53 AM
Death jack has also changed for the better.....
Personally, for most lists i prefer the slayer to the the seether. Those 3 points make a big diff.
11-25-2009, 05:05 AM
I kinda liked the randomness of the MKI seether though :(
That and the fact that it'snot as fragile as the Slayer, albeit marginally so.
11-25-2009, 05:07 AM
Although Privateer hasn't posted the rules for the (new) rules forum, I'm pretty certain that tactical discussions and comments about the models themselves are not a thing for the rules forum :)
11-25-2009, 05:14 AM
Hjelmen0 is right. Please stop posting tactical discussion, rants or anything else like that in here.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.