View Full Version : UA equipment & other question
01-17-2010, 11:35 PM
Few simple question:
-Are UA:s standard bearers carrying any weapons?
-Are trample attacks simultanious attacks? How about combustion? (Just thinking combining with Vyros' feat)
01-18-2010, 12:48 AM
i don't personally play vyros, but the last i heard, it would work that way, and against me it was played that way as well, but not 100% on that one
01-18-2010, 01:54 AM
It certainly would make sense if Vyros' feat would work with trample or combustion, so I'd like hear consensus forums consensus on this one.
01-18-2010, 02:58 AM
I'd ask that question in the rules forum (http://privateerpressforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=39).
01-18-2010, 06:28 AM
Standard bearers of UAs are only carrying weapons if they are listed as carrying weapons.
The winterguard standard bearer is listed as carrying a Blunderbuss.
The Invictor standard bearer is listed as carrying no weapon.
Not sure about trample, but combustion is indeed a simultaneous attack.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.