A thread came up in the Circle forum - fairly sure we're correctly interpreting things, but I wanted to double-check other's thoughts:
Can Kromac advance his normal movement, cast a spell, feat into Beast form, Jump, and continue his attacks?
Don't have the card/book in front of me, but that's the rule for it from the end of the field test - fairly sure it hasn't changed any.Originally Posted by Jump
The only thing preventing me from definitely saying 'yes, that's correct' is the fact that Kromac doesn't have Jump when he's making his full advance. That said, I think it's still legal... Casting a spell does not constitute as an action in this case (or so I'm relatively certain), so that doesn't prevent it.