This might be more of a rules question but I figure it's more of a Cygnar question because it deals with a specific piece. I have the heavy warjack box that allows me to pick between the cyclone, defender or ironclad. I already have an ironclad so I'm trying to decide between the cyclone and defender options. The question relates to the cyclone model. It has the metal storm twin cannons. It's special rule states that at the beginning of the models action phase it can roll a D3 and that determines the ROF for the cannon. The question is, do I roll a D3 for each cannon or is the D3 for both cannons? It seems to me that if I don't roll the D3 that I'm still going to get two attacks, one with each cannon. So the most the perk is ever going to give me is 1 additional attack if the D3 is for both cannons and it could even short me one attack in some cases. So as far as I can tell the D3 roll should be done for each cannon which could potentially give the model up to six ranged attacks in 1 action. Is that correct and if not someone please let me know how that perk really works. Thanks.