just a quick question really regarding pSeverius, Bless of Vengeance and the Affinity that they share.
BoV's affinity, "Once per turn, when Severius channels a spell through this model, he gains +2 to that spell's damage rolls."
My main question here is, if Serverius casts Ashes to Ashes would the additional models hit by the spell have their damage rolls also increased by +2?
"Ashes to Ashes - If target model is hit, it and the d6 nearest enemy models with 5" of it suffer a POW 10 fire damage rold."
My feeling is that this would apply but I'd just like some input to confirm or deny.
As a side note I wasn't sure if I was allowed to take direct quotes from the rules. If not please let me know and I will edit ASAP.