Knocked Down & Vengeance
Can models which have been Knocked Down use the 3" move from Vengeance to remove Knocked Down?
No, you have to forfeit your normal movement / action to stand up. Vengeance are neither of those.
No. While knocked down, a model cannot advance. A model cannot sacrifice movement/action to stand until the start of its activation, which is well after the Maintenance and Control phases.
Infernal since 30 September 2011
It reads the rulebook or it gets the hose again.
Originally Posted by Prime, p.30