Say a warpwolf, on eKaya's feat turn charges a bonded warjack like Beast09. If he fails to scrap Beast, and then is teleported back as a result of the feat is he stationary? Our group decided "no" because the teleport is still during the warpwolf's activation and the bond states at the end of the activation.
It wound up being irrelevant because Beast got scrapped but today I came across this thread... http://privateerpressforums.com/show...-Failed-charge
By the logic in that ruling it seems that the warpwolf in our situation, had he not scrapped Beast, would have been stationary. Thoughts?