My buddy and I were talking tactics and strategy the other night in regards to gargantuans and colossals. The topic of the feralgeist came up and now we gotta know.
I see 2 situations:
#1. If I kill my opponents gargantuan that is within the cmd range of a his feralgeist, will his geist take over the deceased gargantuan?
I want to say yes b/c the feralgeist and gargantuan were his and colossal rules state that they cannot ever be controlled by your opponent.
#2. If I kill my opponents gargantuan that is within the cmd range of my feralgeist, will my geist take over the deceased enemy gargantuan?
I want to say no b/c of the rules stating that colossals cannot be controlled or taken over by the enemy.
Thanks for the clarification.