AP and colossals
Does Armor piercing effect huge bases?
Did we ever get a ruling, or is the Hunter at Dice -13 against a colossal?
I searched, but could not find the thread I saw a few weeks ago.
Dont need a ruling, Armor Piercing says Medium base or larger so obviously it affects huge bases.
The one with the issue is Burst Fire and so far there is no indication that it is getting an errata.
Destroyer of Worlds
Hmmm...is a huge base larger than a medium base, we'll need a tape measure and some duct tape
Given the post Battle engine's release errata and number of models with Burst fire that have been released since the introduction of huge bases the indication is that Burst Fire is preforming as intended and there there will be no errata.
Originally Posted by Crate123
Infernal since 30 September 2011
It reads the rulebook or it gets the hose again.
Originally Posted by Prime, p.30