Stormcall and Disruption
It states that a Warjack affected by a Stormcall suffers disruption. Does this mean that the Warjack "hit" by a successful Stormcall skill check suffers disruption or does the Stormcall have to actually damage the Warjack?
Destroyer of Worlds
It doesn't say "damaged" so damage is not required. It doesn't say "hit" because they don't make an attack, so there is never any hit.
Originally Posted by Valander
That is what I assumed but it's always safest to be sure before actually using the rule in game. Thanks guys!