How does the Destroyer's Executioner Axe Critical: Amputation interact with Collossals and their damage grids. Let's say a Destroyer charges a Conquest and deals 3 damage to column 1 on the right damage grid. This means the Conquest's superstructure has one box filled in. By normal Crit: Amputation rules, you'd fill in all boxes on the damage grid with an "S" no matter what column they're in. However this Warjack has two damage grids. Would the critical disable all the boxes on one damage grid, or both?
If the answer is both, the Destoyer could become a valuable weapon for fighting Colossals in the near future!