I could just be being silly,
Does the vassal of menoth's ancillary attack work on special attacks such as thresher?
Sorry if it is a stupid question.
Originally Posted by Nicodemus
You can only do special attacks during your activation when you pick between initial attacks and special attacks.
The ability specifies normal attacks, which are defined:
Originally Posted by Ancillary Attack
Originally Posted by Prime, p.48
Infernal since 30 September 2011
It reads the rulebook or it gets the hose again.
Originally Posted by Prime, p.30