Rhulic Warcasters and colossals
If I am not mistaken, a Rhulic warcaster cannot field a Galleon because it is not a Rhulic warjack right?
So the dwarves do not get a colossal or is there a subtlety I missed? I am just wondering why there is a Rhulic warcaster in the colossals book, besides the fact that he is absolutely amazing. Was it to compensate for the lack of Rhulic colossal?
Have a good day )
Destroyer of Worlds
This forum is only for rules questions. To answer the only one you asked, you are correct; Rhulic warcasters cannot field Galleon in their battlegroups.
Originally Posted by Aglardae
Not really, I wanted to be sure if there was not a way for a Rhulic waracaster to field a colossal I might have overlooked as one was introduced in this book.