Hey so I have a few questions about how a Warlock can cast its warbeasts animus as spells.
1) How many times can a warlock cast a warbeast's animus in 1 turn, as many as they have fury for?
2) Can a warlock cast a beasts animus on more than one target if he has the fury to do it. Like if pMadrak has 4 Fury and he has a Dire Troll Bomber and Troll Impaler can he cast the Impaler's Snipe on both of them?
3) What if you have 2 of the same warbeast, can you then have your warlock cast that animus on 2 separate models. So if you had 2 Impalers and a Bomber can you cast one of the Impalers animus on the Bomber then on an one of the Impalers?
4) When a Warlock casts a warbeasts animus, the warlock pays for the cost in Fury? Does the warbeast aslo get forced?
5) In the point of origin section of the rules it says that "a model that can cast an animus as a spell can also channel that animus" does that mean that the warlock can channel a warbeasts animus through the warbeast (Like Madrak could cast Snipe off of an Impaler and use the Impaler as the point of origin for casting the spell) or visa versa?
Sorry if all this seems like silly questions. I just find the working in the book for the Spells and Animi section really confusing.
Thanks for any help.