Page 3 of the rulebook provides rules for a two-player game. Each player controls two bodgers instead of one. The second paragraph of the callout for these rules states:
Page 2 provides rules for pressing an action button on a part on the conveyor belt:Originally Posted by Scrappers Rulebook, p. 3
Given that a "turn," as defined in the Action Phase description on page 2, is something a player takes (rather than a bodger), which of the following is correct during my turn if I'm controlling Lug and Puck?Originally Posted by Scrappers Rulebook, p.2
- I can press the action button on a particular part once with Lug and once with Puck.
- I can press the action button on a particular part once with Lug or once with Puck, but not once with each.
I ran into this situation yesterday when my daughter and I used the two-player rules for the first time, and I opted to limit myself to one push rather than ding her twice (once with each of my bodgers) with the Discard button.