Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Destroyer of Worlds tutenkharnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Crawling through the Undercity with the BRI
    Posts
    4,947

    Default [Scrappers] Tie game?

    I played a three-way game of Scrappers today! and we all built our contraptions at the end of the same round. We decided to call it a tie. Does anyone know whether ties go to the player with the foreman's wrench, or the player with the most parts, or someone else!

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Destroyer of Worlds tutenkharnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Crawling through the Undercity with the BRI
    Posts
    4,947

    Default

    After searching for answers on boardgamegeek.com and consulting the rule book, I realized that parts are taken "in order," which likely means turn order.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •