Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Default How do I mix in Expansions

    So I just picked up High Command Faith and Fortune and two expansions for it. Are their any rules for how I mix in the cards from the expansions? Such as card limits and such?
    "Nothing good can ever come from staying with normal people." -Harry McDougal (Outlaw Star)
    "Hey, I don't make the rules, I just twist them to my purpose." -Celia (Order Of The Stick)

  2. #2
    Destroyer of Worlds Xeurian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Iryss
    Posts
    4,597

    Default

    As long as you keep the detachments the same size (12 cards each) and make sure you have no more than 5 of the same card (across all detachments) in your deck you should be fine.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •