Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Default How do I mix in Expansions

    So I just picked up High Command Faith and Fortune and two expansions for it. Are their any rules for how I mix in the cards from the expansions? Such as card limits and such?
    "Nothing good can ever come from staying with normal people." -Harry McDougal (Outlaw Star)
    "Hey, I don't make the rules, I just twist them to my purpose." -Celia (Order Of The Stick)

  2. #2
    Destroyer of Worlds Xeurian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012


    As long as you keep the detachments the same size (12 cards each) and make sure you have no more than 5 of the same card (across all detachments) in your deck you should be fine.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts