Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Default Krampus and Impending Doom

    So I may have posted this last year, but my group replayed the Krampus one-shot from No Quarter #63. The rule mention Impending Doom, but the senerio does not have it the event deck. Do we put it in or not, we have been playing without it so far.

  2. #2
    Conqueror bouncergriim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    DFW, TX


    Check this thread, sorry for the slow RE time.
    Beware of Warcasters named "TiM?"...And fluffy white bunnies.
    If you are ever in Ft. Worth, PM me for a game or two, I also play other sports/miniature boardgames!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts