Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Default Mules, assault, directly away from yourself

    Moorclaw has drive: assault, and the mule's steam lobber has aoe 4 and critical devastation (models hit thrown directly away from the attacking model). If he uses assault and ends up in the blast of his own steam lobber and critical hits the model he fired at, where is he thrown? Is he thrown 0", thrown towards the model he shot, or thrown away from the model he shot at?
    ::. Cygnar, and bad at it. .::

  2. #2
    Destroyer of Worlds
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,231

    Default

    Here is the thread with the most discussion(although it devolves near the end)

    Consensus was it knocks itself down, but can't actually move as it can't satisfy the "directly away" clause.( It can't move directly away from itself)

    http://privateerpressforums.com/show...highlight=Mule

    Take a look at my signature to see how to search the rules forum with useful results

  3. #3

    Default

    Thanks for the response, sorry for repeated thread.
    ::. Cygnar, and bad at it. .::

  4. #4
    Destroyer of Worlds
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,231

    Default

    No worries, it can be hard to search through. The search I show in my signature is much more useful than the regular one is the reason I mention it and most people don't realize it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •