This came up in another thread:
but as kind of a side issue about Kaya3's feat, and obstructed by a lot of other stuff. The simpler issue is this:
Does the word "through" there mean that you must pass out the other side? Or do you merely have to have enough movement? If I have enough movement to move completely past them, can I pass partway through, choose to stop, and invoke Least Disturbance?Originally Posted by Primal p.17
I have always assumed I had to move all the way through and out the other side, but the literal wording of the rule doesn't really seem to support that, and in fact seems to go to some effort to avoid saying that. Otherwise you could just say "It can advance through and completely past obstructions and other models."