okay when reading the forums I keep hearing er reading, that a large base cannot draw los thorugh a small base to a small base but the small base can draw los to the large base.
C <------ cyclone
ssssssssss <----sword knights
g <---some random small solo that can actually hurt a cyclone.
so in this scenario from what I read g can shoot C but C cannot shoot g.
This is counter to what my friend said who says it is the other way around.
so which is it and which page in the rulebook so I can actually show him.