Okay, search turns up nothing, so I figured I'd make this question here.
Now, you can sac your movement/action at any time in the turn. So I sac movement to aim at the beginning, then give the A&B order. Can the guy who sacced movement shoot with the aiming bonus, even though he's not going to be able to charge/run? There's nothing in A&B that seems like it would prevent aiming; you don't have a movement phase to run/charge in, but it was a gray enough area that I thought it wise to rules forum it.