Influence & eSarre's feat
Can eSkarre be attacked by a friendly model affected by influence from eSeverius while she is under her feat?
Page 28 in the rulebook leads me to think no but I'm looking for confirmation.
Last edited by NightmareLove; 08-19-2011 at 05:25 PM.
a friendly model become enemy model when it's influencing by your enemy
This is correct, per:
Originally Posted by tsochung
Edit: What that means is that once a model is under Influence, it is an enemy model, thus cannot attack Skarre.
Originally Posted by Prime, p. 28
Infernal since 30 September 2011
It reads the rulebook or it gets the hose again.
Originally Posted by Prime, p.30