Terrifying Entity rules always manage to confuse me.
In the following scenario:
A unit of bloodtrackers are in melee with a unit of Idrians.
Carvolo gives Drige of Mists to the Idrians, granting them terror.
Bloodtrackers roll fear check. (No doubt here).
Now, Thyra pops feat.
Beginning of Idrians activation, all of them disengage from the Bloodtrackers.
Idrians move into melee with Bloodtrackers. Do the bloodtrackers have to roll again?
From some reason, during the game I was sure they should have (Might be mk1 rules in my head). But now I'm almost positive they should not.
Any help appreciated.