I have looked to see if this has already been answered but was unable to find an answer:
pHaley pops her feat - Blitz
1. Is there an order to resolving the Assualt - All ranged attacks first then melee or finish each model before moving to the next model.
Since Blades can have CMA I assume that all ranged are resolved first then melee?
2. If the target of the Assualt is killed via the ranged BEFORE the melee attack can the Blades make the extra attack, via Blitz, against a new target, ranged or melee?
3. What if two, or more, Blades charge the same target and between the ranged and some of the melee attacks one, or more, Blades does not use his feat attack can he then make a ranged attack against a new target?
I know the rulebook says you can not make ranged and melee inthe same turn, with a few exceptions, but since the target was killed BEFORE the melee attack how would that rule apply?
This is more then one question but since they are sub-questions to the primary question I hope numerous threads are not needed.