Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Warrior

Smile How would you rank the Hordes factions?

Hi everyone, I am new to the Iron Kingdom and all its factions. I was introduced just over a month ago so please forgive me for my ignorance to the lore, the history, and any possible thread that already had this topic. If there is a thread with this topic i would appriciate someone pointing it out to me so i could get the answers i am looking for. I have started a warmachine army and am now looking to start a hordes army. I don't want to own the best hordes faction out there but don't want to spend hard earned money on a faction that will get owned almost every game. I am thinking of the Trollbloods but didn't want to jump in without knowing a bit about their competitiveness etc. I will let my question get more in dept. The question I pose to you all is the following.

How would you rank the Hordes faction from 1-4 (1 being the best and 4 being he worst) on competitiveness, tournament use, fun factor, overall flexibility of effective list vs both warmachine and hordes.

Thanks in advance for your time, patience, understanding of a noob and his dumb questions, and for you taking the time to answer this question.

1. Legion
    2/3. Circle/Skorne
    4. Trollbloods

IDK. They're really close, to the point where this is basically a list of "how well did they do in major tournaments this year". It's a really narrow margin between them.

4. Trollbloods. ARE YOU KIDDING ME!?!?!?! I mean, sure, I don't have any exp[eriance, but they ranked really high in the last tournament seen I saw.
    In any case, there is no ranking. There all the same. NOTHING is better then anything else in this game!
    "The question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or are the others crazy?" Albert Einstein