PDA

View Full Version : KEE and self sacrifice



Venom321
03-26-2012, 09:22 AM
Ok so i played a game yesterday and i ashes to ashes on the kee i hit 4 of them. that were all within range for self sacrifice to trigger and had a disagreement that he could just self sacrifice one and the other would not get hit by the spell. Since it was all from one spell doesn't the spell have to resolve first then self sacrifice could trigger if any were still alive and in range?

Nierak
03-26-2012, 09:25 AM
You are correct. You resolve the aoe then self sacrifice afterwards with whatever remains.