PDA

View Full Version : Kallus's feat and tough



Omnus
04-06-2012, 05:33 PM
So Kallus's feat triggers on disabled and so does tough. Can a model make a tough roll and then if it fails have the feat trigger and spawn an incubi?

solkan
04-06-2012, 08:25 PM
See both the errata and Appendix A of Primal Mk II. If they are both your effects, and they both trigger on the same condition (destroyed), then you choose the order in which they resolve. Note if you invalidate the trigger condition (the model stops being disabled) then the unresolved effects don't get resolved.

The short version is: Yes. You also have the option of resolving the effect of the feat first (invalidating the trigger for tough by removing the model) if you just wanted the Incubus.