PDA

View Full Version : Cavalry and Knockdown



PurchasedPig
04-11-2012, 12:30 AM
Hi there everyone,

Just a quick one to ask whether cavalry can be knocked down? I remember reading somewhere that they couldn't but that could easily be a different game

Thanks very much,
-PurchasedPig-

Bishop84
04-11-2012, 12:32 AM
Cavalry have no inherent immunity to knockdown. Some might have another special rule that gives them immunity to knockdown, and they can of course gain it from other sources, but nothing about the cavalry rule stops them from being knocked down.

PurchasedPig
04-11-2012, 02:20 AM
Cool, thanks very much for the quick response.

-PurchasedPig-