PDA

View Full Version : Avatar of Menoth and Reclaimer questions.



Venom321
05-09-2012, 03:58 AM
Ok so im gonna ask a couple dumb questions. If i'm not mistaken reclaimers' communion says give to a friendly faction warjack and avatar of menoth cannot be allocated and is not restricted by normal warjack allocation can the reclaimer give souls to the avatar and can they be in abundance of his normal max of 4?

LordRavurion
05-09-2012, 04:18 AM
avatar has no cortex and can't be allocated focus. reclaimer allocates focus, so no a reclaimer can't allocate to avatar...

NmoLvr
05-09-2012, 08:10 AM
No, the Avatar has no rules allowing it to have or use souls.

Venom321
05-09-2012, 08:31 AM
the reclaimer spends souls to give the jack focus

Bishop84
05-09-2012, 09:39 AM
As LordRavurion said, the Reclaimer allocates focus to 'jacks and the Avatar does not have a cortex and cannot be allocated focus.