PDA

View Full Version : incorporeal



maggroll
05-28-2012, 08:03 PM
If a model is incorporeal does it:

A. Generate a melee range for engaging.
B. Suffer free strikes when moving past enemy models. (regardless of the fact that if it's not a magical weapon it deals 0 damage if it in fact hits)

juckto
05-28-2012, 08:05 PM
Yes.
Yes.

10char.

maggroll
05-28-2012, 08:21 PM
Thanks. We thought so, but the rule book didn't really address this issue. Not in a clear, direct manner. Well not enough for someone to argue it because it was in their favor to do so. I suggest adding that into the tiny paragraph on incorporeal.

andy1324
05-28-2012, 08:37 PM
Why wouldent the answer to both questions be yes? They clearly are for non incopprial models. Incoporal has a very speficic definition that does not modify either term in your question. I think the rules are pretty cut and dry.

juckto
05-28-2012, 08:44 PM
To avoid arguments in the future, just remember: Special rules do what they say they do. No more no less.