PDA

View Full Version : Sprint + Failed Charge?



x3tsniper
06-03-2012, 04:49 AM
If I kill a model with an impact attack, and then fail the charge, does sprint go off? I am assuming no, but checking to be sure. It almost came up in a game yesterday, but I was outside of control for vlad3 for feat.

Crate123
06-03-2012, 05:51 AM
I would say no as well, your activation ends immediatly, so far we have learned that there is time for nothing else in that interval so Sprint is probably out as well.

Talamare
06-03-2012, 01:47 PM
Not saying No or Yes but Sprint says "At the end of this models activation"

So the fact that Charge ends your activation shouldnt be a factor

Crate123
06-03-2012, 02:15 PM
Guess Im wrong, this has actually been brought up before https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?89823-Sprint-Failed-charge&highlight=sprint+impact and Valander ruled that it works.