PDA

View Full Version : Jr in a kill box



computertrucker
06-04-2012, 07:01 AM
So funny question in a kill box scenario it says if a warcaster comes within a certain distance to a table edge he dies. Does this rule apply to Jr.?

John Q.
06-04-2012, 07:04 AM
Junior isn't a warcaster, so it wouldn't affect him/her.

sleet01
06-04-2012, 07:20 AM
If you read the card for the Journeyman Warcaster closely, you will see that the JMWC has many of the special rules of Warcasters but is explicitly defined as "not a warcaster."

rydiafan
06-04-2012, 08:17 AM
By the same logic, it would not effect Dahlia, Rorsh, Brun, or Wrong Eye.

Darth_Stryker
06-04-2012, 11:50 AM
All of the above are SOLOs