PDA

View Full Version : Question about Trampling



Hellsing
06-04-2012, 12:08 PM
I have looked all over the forums & the web to find an answer to this question & I cannot so I'm just going to ask here. Sorry if it has been asked before & I just can't find it.

If a Heavy warjack/warbeast is in melee combat with infantry, on their turn can they elect to trample through said infantry? I can't seem to find anything in the rules that says you can't, unless I am missing it.


THANX IN ADVANCE
Jefferson

Crate123
06-04-2012, 12:16 PM
You should really put questions such as these on the Rules Questions forum.

Answer is: Yes you can trample even if you start in melee.

Valander
06-04-2012, 12:19 PM
Moving to rules forum for housekeeping.

Yes, you can trample if you are already engaged, as long as you meet all the other requirements for doing so (room for your base, not under an effect that prevents charging, etc.)