PDA

View Full Version : Paingiver beast handlers



evilsteev
06-10-2012, 12:13 PM
This has probably come up before but here goes. On the PGBH card it says "a warbeast can be affected by only one Beast Manipulation special action each turn" so it clearly means that a beast couldn't be Conditioned then Enraged by another PGBH but does it also mean that it couldn't be affected by multiples of the same one ie Medicate?

Celeb
06-10-2012, 12:16 PM
Yes, that means only one Medicate per turn.

evilsteev
06-10-2012, 12:20 PM
:( thought as much.

Cheers