PDA

View Full Version : Cryx Combine Question



jrod10
02-15-2010, 03:58 PM
When the Combine uses Dark Industries and creates a jack, can the jack activate the turn it is created?

Aldarionn
02-15-2010, 04:13 PM
Nothing in the text for Dark Industries says it CANT activate, so its pretty safe to assume that it can. Other, similar rules (such as Reanimation on Blackbane's Ghost Raiders or eGoreshades feat) have text specifically prohibiting the newly created model from activating the turn its created, or forcing them to forefit their action. As far as I can tell, models brought into play by Death Toll or Dark Industries are able to freely act the turn they arrive.