PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Desperate Pace Actions



Borgnine
06-18-2012, 09:23 AM
Hey guys,

I was wondering if it's possible for a unit to be the target of two desperate pace actions in a single turn for a total of 4" of extra movement. Can't think of a reason why they couldn't, but I'm sure you guys know better!

Thanks

Crate123
06-18-2012, 09:32 AM
An effect doesnt stack with itself unless the rules specify that it does. So you can not have 2 x desperate pace.

TechLee
06-18-2012, 09:33 AM
A model can't gain the effects of the same buff more than once, IIRC. It would have to have a different name to give them another buff.

Borgnine
06-18-2012, 09:42 AM
Thanks guys!