PDA

View Full Version : Warjack Points



PuppetRebel
11-28-2009, 07:42 AM
So, I havn't read the MKII rules all the way through, I don't have a printer and it really strains the eyes to read it all on the computer. So I have a basic idea of the new rules but am unclear on some portions, one being the use of Warjack points for casters. I know that caster are technically free now, with a negative point value. My question is then, do the negative points only apply to warjacks?

rydiafan
11-28-2009, 07:48 AM
Correct. Also, they only apply to jacks in their battle groups, so marshalled jacks and the Avatar do not count.

PuppetRebel
11-28-2009, 07:57 AM
Got ya. That is interesting. Thanks for the answer!