PDA

View Full Version : Purgation Rule Clarification



SlicedBread
07-14-2012, 03:39 AM
Hey guys, sorry if this has been asked before, but i have a question on purgation :p

When casting eye of menoth (a target self spell) does purgation effect your whole army within your control area, or just your warcaster?

Thanks!

Bittersashes
07-14-2012, 03:52 AM
Hey guys, sorry if this has been asked before, but i have a question on purgation :p

When casting eye of menoth (a target self spell) does purgation effect your whole army within your control area, or just your warcaster?

Thanks!

The spell is on the warcaster, so purgation will only affect him.

SlicedBread
07-14-2012, 04:24 AM
Thought as much, thank you!