View Full Version : Backswing & Simultaneous

07-24-2012, 02:21 PM
Is it no longer simultaneous? I saw somewhere a while ago where it was ruled on by an infernal that you got to choose the second target after the first attack, but it was still simultaneous at that time(I think). Is it still at this point?

07-24-2012, 02:25 PM
The new errata replaces the text of Backswing, and it is not a simultaneous attack now.

Edit: For clarity, here is the relevant section:

Remove the tactical tip and replace the text of Backswing with the following:Make a normal attack with this weapon. After resolving that attack, make one additional attack with this weapon.