View Full Version : warjack bonds

Dirty Harry
07-24-2012, 07:33 PM
say for example E Irusk is allowed a non character war jack bonded to him, does this mean you can apply the bonded war Jack rule of throwing 2D6 + CMD (+/-1 if desired) and applying that result to your caster bonded jack, as well as the bonded benefits on the caster/jacks card?

If this is so would you roll that equation at the start of the intended game ?

Jake the Dog
07-24-2012, 07:57 PM
That table is for campaigns, not normal games.

07-24-2012, 10:34 PM
You would not roll on that Bond Effects table. When a warcaster or warlock has the epic bond (like eIrusk) it basically only gets the effects listed on the warcaster/warlock's card, and the generic benefits of the bond (the additional allocation or the improved threshold).