PDA

View Full Version : Whelps and harpoons, is annoyance cumulative



Avessalom
07-25-2012, 11:09 PM
I have two questions related to the rules of whelps.
1) What is triggered first drag or spawn whelp? (The situation, reaper hits a troll with its harpoon, damages the troll. Can i spawn whelp instantly or only after being dragged?)
2) Does annoyance from two whelps stack? (In the whelp rule it is written that enemy models within 1 inch from the whelp suffer -1 to their atack rolls)
I hope to see here the link to the clarification or to the infernal comment, or infernal commment, but not "opinions".
Thank you.

Avessalom
07-25-2012, 11:11 PM
Found the answer for the first one, thanks.

wargrim
07-25-2012, 11:23 PM
Same named rules don't stack, only -1 through annoyance, regardless how many whelps. Because, there is a section in the rules book for stacking of effects.