PDA

View Full Version : drag and knock down



Eredhiel
08-03-2012, 12:57 PM
Hi guys, I searched this up unsuccessfully.

so I have been practicing with galleon for a few weeks and, since I have a buccaneer as support, I get asked almost every other game: can a KO target be dragged?

now, I have been scrying the rules and as far as I understand a KO target cannot be slammed, but prime does not say anything about not being pushed/pulled so I always rule that YES, a KO target can be dragged

anyone can confirm/disprove me?

cheers

Valander
08-03-2012, 01:11 PM
Yes, knocked down models can be dragged. Note the errata:


Knockdown
In the second sentence, change “cannot move” to “cannot advance.”

This would change the relevant rule to:

While knocked down a model cannot advance, make actions, make attacks, cast spells, use animi, use feats, be used to channel a spell, or give orders and does not have a melee range.