PDA

View Full Version : Snipe Spell + Snipe Ability



Vezinas Ghost
02-20-2010, 10:02 PM
It seems to be generally accepted that an Ability such as Snipe (Black 13th for instance) and a Spell named Snipe (Stryker can cast) do not stack.

Does Prime MK II actually say that anywhere however, or is it just an assumption from how it was played in MK I?

Hjelmen0
02-20-2010, 10:24 PM
You can find it on pg. 29 in the section Rule Priority:

Unless otherwise specified, multiple instances of the same effect (that is, effects with the same name) on a model are not cumulative