PDA

View Full Version : How does the Minuteman double-jump work?



Zaruthustran
08-13-2012, 11:40 AM
I've seen a few references to using the Minuteman with Kraye, and somehow getting two jumps out of it. How does this work, rules-wise? I'm hung up on how the rules for Bounding Leap begin with "Once per activation..."

Crate123
08-13-2012, 12:00 PM
You dont get 2 jumps, you get a jump and a light cavalry move.

tuttleboy
08-13-2012, 01:06 PM
Crate's got it. Basically it goes

1. Move
2. Jump
3. ???
4. Light Cavalry move
5. Profit