PDA

View Full Version : Heap - quick Pileup rule question



Gearjock
08-24-2012, 11:33 AM
During the pile-up do you only get to use each Turbo vehicles rush ability once? Or may you use it during the entire Pileup? Thank you.

majortusk
08-24-2012, 12:23 PM
all Rush abilities on a vehicle/part are useable only once during that rush/pileup.

otherwise the only strategy would be who can get the most big rig cards in their hand :)

Poet
11-10-2012, 11:56 PM
all Rush abilities on a vehicle/part are useable only once during that rush/pileup.

otherwise the only strategy would be who can get the most big rig cards in their hand :)

Implying this game has any kind of strategy...